CAKES

Borg’s Cakes – www.borgscakes.com.au

Eiffel Tower – www.eiffeltower.com.au

 –

CATERING

ASIAN

Crystal Palace Catering – www.crystalpalace.com.au

Silks catering – www.silkscatering.com.au

INDIAN

Tandoori Nights – Irfan – www.tandoorinights.com.au

Tandoori Flames – Jimmy – www.tandooriflames.com.au

Aangan – Sumit – www.aangan.com.au

 

DECORATIONS

Abracadabra – www.abracadabraevents.com.au

Elegant Wraps – elegantwraps@bigpond.com

 

DJ/MC

Melbourne Mobile Music – www.mmmusic.com.au

 

PHOTOGRAPHY/VIDEOGRAPHY

Stephen Sammut Photography – www.ssphotography.com.au

Allure – Wedding DVDS – www.weddingdvd.com.au

Photobooths – www.australianphotobooths.com.au/

 

STATIONARY

Celebrating Occasions – www.celebratingoccasions.com.au

 

WEDDING CARS

Cassars limousine Servcie – www.cassarslimos.com.au